Debauchery reveal details on new album

A bit more than a month to go, until DEBAUCHERY’s new album “FUCK HUMANITY” will be released!

The band has now released further information about it:

“FUCK HUMANITY” will be available as CD, limited 3-CD digipak as well as limited and numbered gatefold vinyl LP.

The first digipak bonus disc contains some of the new songs and two DEBAUCHERY classics in the so-called BALGEROTH version in German, the second bonus disc contains some of the new songs in the BLOOD GOD version as well as a Judas Priest cover version.

“FUCK HUMANITY” was recorded with Dennis Ward (Unisonic, Krokus) at House Of Audio Studios. Fantasy icon Adrian Smith is once again responsible for the cover artwork.

DEBAUCHERY also released the official video for “Ironclad Declaration Of War”, which is available for your viewing pleasure on

Additional trailers and teasers:

• Fuck Humanity Official Album Trailer #1 »
• Fuck Humanity Teaser »
• Fuck Humanity English Teaser »
• Fuck Humanity German Teaser »
• Ironclad Teaser »
• Ironclad Declaration Of War Pre-listening »
• Eisenkrieger (Balgeroth Style) »

DEBAUCHERY’s new studio album “FUCK HUMANITY” will be released on July 10, 2015 via Massacre Records.

Klik hier en shop alles van Debauchery bij Large

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *