Ghost reveal details for release of Meliora

Ghost have declared the release date of their third sacred psalm, Meliora, would be August 21st on Spinefarm Records/Loma Vista Recordings. The body of work is the follow up to 2013’s heralded INFESTISSUMAM and is available for pre-order beginning today here or via iTunes here. Fans who pre-order the album will receive a complimentary download of album track “Cirice” (stream here). Late last month the congregation revealed a video of the summoning of Papa III. It can be viewed here.

Ghost have also revealed a brand-new music video for “Cirice”, directed by Roboshobo, which can be viewed here.

Papa Emeritus III and his nameless ghouls today issued a message announcing their return to North American to deliver their satanic melodies to audiences across the continent this fall for their ‘Black To The Future’ headlining tour. The procession will begin at The Fillmore in Washington, DC on September 22nd (click here for all dates). A European tour will be announced in short order.

Meliora tracklisting:
1. Spirit
2. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
3. Cirice
4. Spöksonat
5. He Is
6. Mummy Dust
7. Majesty
8. Devil Church
9. Absolution
10. Deus in Absentia

Klik hier en shop alles van Ghost bij Large

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *