View All

Playlist 24-11-2023

Children Of Bodom – I’m shipping out to boston
Devil’s Train – American woman
Unisonic – A little time
Steel Panther – Don’t stop believin’
Von Boldt – Hound dog
Bloody Roots – Roots bloody roots
Burning Witches – Holy diver
Shock Treatment – Dancing in the dark
Pat O’May – Over the hills and far away
The Anix – In the air tonight
Ghost – Jesus he knows me
Upon This Dawning – Call me maybe
Debauchery – Fast as a shark

Sentenced – White wedding
Century – Dancing with tears in my eyes
Avalanch – Hell patrol
Dali Van Gogh – Dragula
Mind The Gravity – I was made for loving you
Embraze – I was made for loving you
Faster Pussycat – Wonderwall
James Rivera’s Metal Wave – Black celebration
Pissing Razors – Domination
Ten Masked Men – A view to a kill
Veil Of The Serpent – Burning times
Last Autumn’s Dream – Rebel rouser
Godflesh – For those about to rock

Playlist 17-11-2023

Playlist 10-11-2023


View All

CRYPTOSIS – Release Single & Video To “Transcendence”

Dutch futuristic multi-metal eruption CRYPTOSIS proudly present you the official video to ‘Transcendence’. The video – produced by Aimed & Framed – can be viewed here. Cryptosis are: Laurens Houvast …