TOXICROSE: ‘We All Fall Down’ Video Released

“We All Fall Down”, the new video from Swedish sleaze rockers TOXICROSE, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band’s debut album, “Total Tranquility”, which will be released on May 16 via City Of Lights/Rock It Up. The cover artwork for the CD was created by Juanjo Castellano and can be seen below.

“Total Tranquility” track listing:

01. World Of Confusion
02. Silent End Of Me
03. Killing The Romance
04. Sinner
05. We Own The Night
06. Reckless Society
07. Clarity
08. Because Of You
09. We All Fall Down
10. Total Tranquility

Formed in 2010 in Stockholm, Sweden, TOXICROSE consists of Tom Wouda (GEMINI FIVE), Andy and Michael Sweet (both ex-LIPSTIXX ‘N’ BULLETZ) and Goran Imperator (ex-SEXYDEATH). The band’s debut five-track EP was released in late 2012. The CD was co-produced by Michael’s brother, Martin Sweet of CRASHDÏËT.

Says a press release: “There is no compromising or limits in the world of TOXICROSE. Powerful vocals combined with aggressive guitars , grand melodic synthesizers and dark, emotional lyrics. With their catchy, melodic, epic metal anthems and shocking look, they are unstoppable!”

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *