SUICIDAL ANGELS: ‘Division Of Blood’ Track Listing Revealed

Greek thrashers SUICIDAL ANGELS will release their new album, “Division Of Blood”, on May 27 via NoiseArt Records. The follow-up 2014’s “Divide And Conquer” was recorded at Soundlodge studios in Germany with producer Jörg Uken. The CD features cover artwork by acclaimed artist Ed Repka (MEGADETH, DEATH, MUNICIPAL WASTE).

“Division Of Blood” track listing:

01. Capital Of War
02. Division Of Blood
03. Eternally To Suffer
04. Image Of The Serpent
05. Set The Cities On Fire
07. Bullet In A Chamber
08. Cold Blood Murder
09. Of Thy Shall Bring The Light

SUICIDAL ANGELS states: “Against the odds of the times (that we live), against gods, masters and slaves, the ‘Division Of Blood’ marches on and kills! Another incredible piece of art from Mr. Repka, follows our official sixth studio album. The banners of the Moshing Crew raise high and the legions are ready to unleash all the passion and the flame. Join the forces to clear the path, one is the way, no side loss just wrath!”

“Divide And Conquer” entered the German Media Control chart at position No. 82. The effort was made available in January 2014 via NoiseArt Records as a limited digipak, vinyl LP in different colors and as a digital download.

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *