SORCERER releases ‘Black’ EP digitally and premieres video for title track!

In November of 2015 Swedish Doomster SORCERER released the new EP ‘Black‘ independently on vinyl and CD. Now the EP is also available through all digital outlets like Spotify (, Apple Music or iTunes ( for your listening pleasure.

The EP features all new and previously unreleased songs in the same vein as on their latest longplayer ‘In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross‘ – classical Doom Metal at it’s best! The EP has a playing time of approximately 30 minutes.

Track listing ‘Black‘:
1. Black
2. Legion of the Serpent
3. Into Oblivion
4. Prayers for a King (acoustic Version)

Check out the video for ‘Black‘ on either YouTube ( or Vimeo (

You can also purchase ‘Black‘ on CD from

Check out more SORCERER videos and music at where you can still order copies of ‘In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross‘ on LP and CD!

20/08/16 SE – Falun – Sabaton Open Air

Anders Engberg – vocals
Kristian Niemann – guitars
Peter Hallgren – guitars
Johnny Hagel – bass
Rovert Iversen – drums

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *