Playlist 17-05-2019

Listen to this show:

Metal Warehouse 17-05-2019

Rammstein Tattoo Rammstein
Majestica Night call girl Above the sky
Nuclear blast
Avatar A statue of the king The king live in paris
Century media
Savage Messiah The bitter truth Demons
Century media
Ironguard A second sun Towards victory
Heathen tribes
Rhapsody Phoenix rising Zero gravity
Nuclear blast
Circle Of Witches Tongue of misery Natural born sinners
Nitrogods Rebel dayz Rebel dayz
Skull Pit Soul raiders Skull pit
Metal blade
Accept Life’s a bitch Life’s a bitch single
Nuclear blast
Lion’s Share Chain child Chain child
Self released
Iron Fire Cold chains of the north Beyond the void
Amon Amarth Mjölner, hammer of thor Berserker
Metal blade
Heidra Corrupted shores The blackening tide
Time to kill
Dark Tranquillity Atoma Atoma
Century media
1914 Cést mon dernier pigeon The blind leading the blind
God Dethroned Messina ridge The world ablaze
Metal blade
Asphyx It came from the skies Incoming death
Century media
Memoriam Shell shock Requiem for mankind
Nuclear blast
Entrapment Mortality unleashed Imminent violent death
Jesus Chrüsler Supercar From death to dawn Lücifer
Dr. music
Centrilia Those possessed by devils In the name of nothing
Self released
Destrage About that The chosen one
Metal blade
Venom Suffering dictates Storm the gates

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *