WALLS OF JERICHO To Release ‘No One Can Save You From Yourself’ Album In March

Detroit, Michigan’s WALLS OF JERICHO will release its new album, “No One Can Save You From Yourself”, on March 25 via Napalm Records.

Comments WALLS OF JERICHO frontwoman Candace Kucsulain: “Sometimes in life we lose ourselves, and for me it’s always been music that’s brought me back to who I am and what I love. It’s never to late to rediscover yourself. This experience was a reminder to ‘find what you love and let it kill you!'”

The band adds: “This record was a long time coming, and it seemed it would never come to light, but it did, so be ready!”

WALLS OF JERICHO’s last album, “The American Dream”, (Trustkill Records), sold around 2,400 copies in the United States in its first week of release. The effort debuted at No. 11 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200.

“The American Dream” was recorded at Spider Studios in Cleveland, Ohio with Ben Schigel and Tony Gammalo.

WALLS OF JERICHO and Corey Taylor (SLIPKNOT, STONE SOUR) collaborated on an EP entitled “Redemption”. The CD, which was produced by Taylor, featured primarily melodic vocals and acoustic instruments.


Candace Kucsulain – Vocals
Mike Hasty – Guitar
Aaron Ruby – Bass
Chris Rawson – Guitar
Dustin Schoenhofer – Drums

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.