THEM Feat. SYMPHONY X, SUFFOCATION Members To Release ‘Sweet Hollow’ Album

THEM, the new U.S. metal band featuring bassist Mike LePond (SYMPHONY X) and drummer Kevin Talley (SUFFOCATION), has inked a deal with Belgium’s Empire Records. A limited-edition tour CD called “Fear Them”, will be available on THEM’s U.S./Canadian tour as the support act for German power metallers HELLOWEEN and can also be purchased at THEM’s Bandcamp page. “Fear Them” contains three tracks (“Forever Burns”, “Dead of Night” and “Blood From Blood”) from THEM’s upcoming debut album, “Sweet Hollow”.

A lyric video for the song “Blood From Blood” can be seen below.

Described in a press release as “a macabre tale of tragic loss, pain and suffering,” “Sweet Hollow” will be released on CD, vinyl, limited-edition box sets and cassettes in the spring via all major online music outlets, including iTunes, CD Baby and Amazon, with European distribution through Soulfood.

THEM has launched a GoFundMe campaign offering unique, one-of-a-kind items to all their fans in the U.S./Canadian touring regions, and beyond.

THEM is:

Mike LePond (SYMPHONY X) – Bass
Kevin Talley (SUFFOCATION) – Drums
Markus Ulrich (LANFEAR) – Guitar
Markus Johansson (SYLENCER) – Guitar
Richie Seibel (LANFEAR) – Keyboards
Troy Norr “KK Fossor” (COLDSTEEL) – Vocals

“Sweet Hollow” track listing:

01. Rebirth
02. Forever Burns
03. Down The Road To Misery
04. Ghost In The Graveyard
05. The Quiet Room
06. Dead Of Night
07. FestEvil
08. The Crimson Corpse
09. Blood From Blood
10. The Harrowing Road To Hollow
11. Salve
12. When The Clock Struck Twelve

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *