THE TREATMENT: ‘Generation Me’ Title Track Available For Streaming

THE TREATMENT, the critically acclaimed British hard rock band, will release its new studio album, “Generation Me”, on March 18 via Frontiers Music Srl. The band’s highly anticipated third album will be THE TREATMENT’s first to feature new lead singer Mitchel Emms and new guitarist Tao Grey.

The “Generation Me” title track can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

Early reports of THE TREATMENT’s “Generation Me” album points to a triumphant return to form, celebrating a raft of spectacular big-sounding rock songs bursting with high-octane rock energy.

“Generation Me” track listing

01. Let It Begin
02. The Devil
03. Tell Us The Truth
04. Generation Me
05. Backseat Heartbeat
06. Cry Tough
07. We Are Beautiful
08. I Know She Knows
09. Bloodsucker
10. Better Think Again
11. Light The Sun

Produced by Laurie Mansworth, mixed by Tony Newton and mastered by Ade Emsley, “Generation Me” is the follow up to 2014’s “Running With The Dogs” album. It’s a hands-down, mind-blowing rock extravaganza that will leave rock fans wanting more than what they bargained for.

Ever since THE TREATMENT first arrived in 2011 with their debut album, “This Might Hurt”, they’ve played numerous festivals, including Sonisphere, Download and most recently, Steelhouse, and toured extensively with ALICE COOPER, STEEL PANTHER, KISS, MÖTLEY CRÜE, SLASH and W.A.S.P.


Mitchel Emms (vocals)
Tagore Grey (guitar)
Tao Grey (guitar)
Dhani Mansworth (drums)
Rick “Swoggle” Newman (bass)

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *