The progressive metal band SUNBURST just released a music video for the track “Lullaby” online. The highly anticipated SUNBURST debut album “Fragments of Creation” was released on February 26th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

Link to the music video “Lullaby”:
Link to the music video “Out Of The World”:

The sound of Sunburst can be described as Dream Theater meets Nevermore and Conception and with “Fragments of Creation” they show that they are a force to be reckoned with!


Sunburst are:

Vasilis Georgiou (Black Fate, Innosense) – Vocals

Gus Drax (Biomechanical, Paradox, Black Fate, Suicidal Angels) – Guitars

Kostas Milonas (New Day Slave, Foray Between Ocean, Paradox, Outloud) – Drums

Nick Grey (End Of Innocense, Jailcat) – Bass


“Fragments of Creation” artwork:

Sunburst band photo:


Sunburst online:




Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *