PRODUCT OF HATE To Release ‘Buried In Violence’ Album In February

Wisconsin-based newcomers PRODUCT OF HATE will release their debut album, “Buried In Violence”, on February 5, 2016 via Napalm Records. The CD was mixed and mastered by James Murphy, known for his work with DEATH, TESTAMENT and OBITUARY. The artwork was designed Colin Marks of Rain Song Design.

“When you see the album art, right away you know what to expect: dark, brutal, and unforgiving,” says PRODUCT OF HATE vocalist Adam Gilley.

“The artwork was designed around the lyrics from our song ‘Buried In Violence’. It became the title track.”

Napalm Records A&R representative Demetri Benoist added: “We are really looking forward to the release of PRODUCT OF HATE’s debut album, ‘Buried In Violence’! These guys are going to take the metal world by storm in 2016!”

“Buried In Violence” track listing:

01. Kill. You. Now.
02. Annihilation
03. …As Your Kingdom Falls
04. Blood Coated Concrete
05. Monster
06. Buried in Violence
07. Vindicare
08. Nemesis
09. Revolution of Destruction
10. Unholy Manipulator
11. Perry Mason


Adam Gilley – Vocals
Cody Rathbone – Guitar
Gene Rathbone – Lead Guitar
Mark Campbell – Bass
Mike McGuire – Drums

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *