PRODUCT OF HATE: ‘Blood Coated Concrete’ Video Released

“Blood Coated Concrete”, the new video from Wisconsin-based newcomers PRODUCT OF HATE, can be seen below. The clip was directed by James Zahn, with Gary Jones serving as assistant director and Robert Kurtzman as producer.

“Blood Coated Concrete” is taken from PRODUCT OF HATE’s debut album, “Buried In Violence”, which will be released on February 5, 2016 via Napalm Records. Digital pre-orders of the album come with instant downloads of the songs “Blood Coated Concrete” and “…As Your Kingdom Falls”.

“Blood Coated Concrete” was mixed and mastered by James Murphy, known for his work with DEATH, TESTAMENT and OBITUARY.

PRODUCT OF HATE vocalist Adam Gilley comments: “‘Blood Coated Concrete’ is an interesting song to have included on ‘Buried In Violence’ since it’s one of our oldest songs from a live perspective, but a fan favorite and longtime set closer. It was also our first music video, though most people will be experiencing it now for the very first time, complete with James Murphy’s new audio mix. One of the visual pieces that we worked on with Robert Kurtzman and his Creature Corps.

“We had a blast shooting this — a video that adds to the brutality and in-your-face nature of the song.

“We’ve grown as a band since ‘Blood Coated Concrete’ was first written, but listeners can be assured that we’ve maintained the aggressiveness, and will bring it to new heights when ‘Buried In Violence’ arrives this February!”

“Buried In Violence” track listing:

01. Kill. You. Now.
02. Annihilation
03. …As Your Kingdom Falls
04. Blood Coated Concrete
05. Monster
06. Buried in Violence
07. Vindicare
08. Nemesis
09. Revolution of Destruction
10. Unholy Manipulator
11. Perry Mason


Adam Gilley – Vocals
Cody Rathbone – Guitar
Gene Rathbone – Lead Guitar
Mark Campbell – Bass
Mike McGuire – Drums

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.