MOTÖRHEAD’s PHIL CAMPBELL To Guest On New UGLY KID JOE Album ‘Uglier Than They Used Ta Be’

Phil Campbell (MOTÖRHEAD) makes a guest appearance on guest on UGLY KID JOE’s upcoming album, “Uglier Than They Used Ta Be”. Phil has added his “amazing” guitar work to the songs “My Old Man”, “Under The Bottom” and UGLY KID JOE’s cover version of the MOTÖRHEAD classic “Ace Of Spades”.

UGLY KID JOE has launched a PledgeMusic campaign for its first full-length album in 19 years. Tentatively due this fall, the CD’s cover art was created by Daniel Mercer and can be seen below.

“Uglier Than They Used Ta Be” track listing:

01. Hell Ain’t Hard To Find
02. Let The Record Play
03. My Old Man
04. Bad Seed
05. She’s Already Gone
06. Under The Bottom
07. Mirror Of The Man
08. The Enemy
09. Nothing Ever Changes
10. Ace of Spades

UGLY KID JOE’s most recent CD + DVD, “Stairway To Hell”, was released in October 2013 via Metalville. The set contained the band’s latest EP, “Stairway To Hell”, which was originally released independently in 2012, plus three bonus acoustic tracks and a special bonus DVD, including the 2012 Download festival concert, two new video clips and a “making-of” segment.

UGLY KID JOE released three full-length albums and toured extensively throughout the 1990s before disbanding in 1997.

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *