Massacre Records to release Ronnie James Dio tribute album

Massacre Records will be releasing a tribute album to Ronnie James Dio:

Our tribute to the legendary RONNIE JAMES DIO will be released soon!

Time to reveal the complete tracklisting of “A Light In The Black – A Tribute To Ronnie James Dio”, right?

There you go:

CD 1

1. Crystal Ball – Sacred Heart
2. MessengeR – Kill The King
3. Gun Barrel – Evil Eyes
4. Gloryful – Heavy Metal Will Never Die
5. The Order – I Could Have Been A Dreamer
6. Metal Inquisitor – King Of Rock ‘N’ Roll
7. Circle Of Silence – One Night In The City
8. Burden Of Grief – Neon Knights
9. Love.Might.Kill – Stand Up And Shout
10. Rebellion – I

CD 2

1. Iron Fate – Light In The Black
2. MessengeR – Don’t Talk To Strangers
3. Crystal Ball – The Sign Of The Southern Cross
4. Love.Might.Kill – Hungry For Heaven
5. The Order – The Last In Line
6. Gun Barrel – Voodoo
7. Circle Of Silence – Time Machine
8. Rebellion – Kill The King
9. Gloryful – Holy Diver
10. Wizard – Caught In The Middle

Jan Yrlund (, a huge DIO fan himself, created the cover artwork.

The 2-CD tribute album “A Light In The Black (A Tribute To Ronnie James Dio)” will be released on May 22, 2015 via Massacre Records!

Klik hier en shop alles van Ronnie James Dio bij Large

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *