LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES: New Song ‘Thrown To The Wind’ Available For Streaming

Columbus, Ohio metalcore giants LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES have premiered a new song called “Thrown To The Wind” from the band’s highly anticipated record “The Dying Things We Live For”, which is due on October 23 via Rise Records.

Fans can now pre-order the new record at iTunes and will receive an instant download of “Thrown To The Wind”.

‘Thrown To The Wind’ is a great introduction to the record,” says LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES vocalist Chris Roetter. “A quick aggressive track that showcases what we were trying to accomplish with the new album without giving away too much.”

LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES accomplish a lot on its upcoming third full-length record. On 10 massive tracks, the band brandishes its signature style of furious metal and torrential hardcore and take its music to new heights, beyond the spectrum of their previous releases.

“The Dying Things We Live For” track listing:

01. No King
02. Thrown to the Wind
03. The Art of Losing
04. Fighting Fire with Fire
05. Never Repent
06. The Give and Take
07. History Repeats
08. Wasted Days
09. Destined for Dirt
10. Wither

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *