BLACK TIDE: Teaser For ‘Chasing Shadows’ Album

Florida-based metallers BLACK TIDE will release their third full-length album, titled “Chasing Shadows”, on October 16 through Pavement Entertainment. The follow-up to 2011’s “Post Mortem” has the classic BLACK TIDE vibe that critics and fans alike have hailed as “old-school metal with a new-school sound.”

A teaser for “Chasing Shadows” can be found below.

“Chasing Shadows” is currently available as a special pre-order bundle pack that includes an autographed CD, limited edition album cover shirt, and a VIP meet-and-greet laminate for the show of the purchaser’s choosing for the upcoming touring cycle. The bundle will be available for a limited time.

“Chasing Shadows” track listing:

01. Intro
02. Guidelines
03. Angel In The Dark
04. Predator (Animal)
05. Burn
06. Chasing Shadows
07. Before We Form
08. Sex Is Angry
09. Welcome To Misery
10. Heaven
11. Promised Land

The first single, “Angel In The Dark”, will be unleashed in September, along with a heavy touring cycle to be announced.

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *