ALL SHALL PERISH co-founders Matt Kuykendall (drums), Ben Orum (guitar), and Caysen Russo (guitar) have rejoined forces with vocalist Hernan “Eddie” Hermida and guitarist Chris Storey in the revamped version of the band, which is currently working on new music.

Hermida fronted ALL SHALL PERISH on the group’s last three albums — “The Price Of Existence” (2006), “Awaken The Dreamers” (2008) and “This Is Where It Ends” (2011) — before exiting to focus full time on his gig as the new singer for SUICIDE SILENCE, a position he will continue to hold.

Orum plays guitar on all four ALL SHALL PERISH albums.

Kuykendall, who created the name ALL SHALL PERISH, played drums on all the band’s CDs except “This Is Where It Ends”.

Storey was a fan-favorite ALL SHALL PERISH guitarist from 2003 to 2009.

“Hate, Malice, Revenge”-era (2003) guitarist Russo returns to the fold.

Original vocalist Craig Betit also plans to contribute.

Nearing the conclusion of a legal arbitration over control of the band’s name, unpaid royalties, and other assets, bassist Mike Tiner declined a personal invitation from Kuykendall to rejoin his ex-bandmates. The legal system ultimately ruled in favor of the four out of five original members, their longtime vocalist, and guitarist. Russo will handle bass duties for ALL SHALL PERISH.

Hermida, Storey, Kuykendall, Orum, Russo, and Betit now look forward to putting their music in front of the court of public opinion: the fans, ensuring the legacy of ALL SHALL PERISH remains secure.


Hernan “Eddie” Hermida – Vocals
Ben Orum – Guitar
Chris Storey – Guitar
Caysen Russo – Bass
Matt Kuykendall – Drums
Craig Betit – Additional VoKills
Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *