AKANI Feat. MERAUDER, Ex-SOILWORK Members: Debut Album Due In June

Metallic hardcore quartet AKANI will release its full-length debut, “Through My Darkest Infernal”, in June via Demons Run Amok.

Consisting of vocalist Jorge Rosado (MERAUDER), guitarists Daniel Antonsson (ex-SOILWORK, DARK TRANQUILLITY) and Daniel Cederborg (ex-PATH OF NO RETURN) and drummer Anders Löwgren (DEAD REPRISE), AKANI formed in 2012 and quickly garnered a lot of attention with its debut EP, “Santa Muerte”, from 2014, which is now sold out.

AKANI recently released a music video for the first single, “I Won’t Run”. Check it out below.

Source: Blabbermouth

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.