Playlist 25-10-2019

Listen to this show:

Metal Warehouse 25-10-2019

Hellyeah Perfect Welcome home
Eleven seven
Alter Bridge Take the crown Walk the sky
Airbourne Backseat boogie Boneshaker
Unleash The Archers Heartless world Explorers
The Ferrymen No matter how hard we fall A new evil
Angel Witch Death from andromeda Angel of light
Metal blade
Saxon Thunderbolt Thunderbolt
Silver lining
Pretty Maids Serpentine Undress your madness
Raven Thunder down under Extermination
NorthTale Everyone’s a star Welcome to paradise
Nuclear blast
Hammerfall Chain of command Dominion
Secret Chapter Sin city Chapter one
Self released
Wreck-Defy Looking back Remnants of pain
Self released
Testament Dragon attack Dar roots of earth
Nuclear blast
Distillator The king of kings Summoning the malicious
Kreator Gods of violence Gods of violence
Nuclear blast
Persecutor Old school thrash metal Rebirth
Self released
Walkways Half the man I am Bleed out, heal out
Nuclear blast
Blood Eagle Doctrine of death To ride in blood & bathe in greed II
Nuclear blast
Dictated Thalasso Phobos
Self released
Vinsta Raunocht Dre deita
Self released
Borknagar Up north True north
Century media

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *