Playlist 19-06-2020

Listen to this show:

Metal Warehouse 19-06-2020

Rage The price of war 2.0 The price of war 2.0
Warkings Warrior Revenge
Witches Damned skin is mine The fates
Mighty spell
Kreator 666 – World divided 666 – World divided
Nuclear blast
Onslaught Religiousuicide Generation antichrist
Machine Head Bulletproof Bulletproof
Nuclear blast
Nevermore I am the dog Dreaming neon black
Century media
Hellbender End of days American nightmare
No life ‘til metal
Trivium Bending the arc to fear What the dead men say
Bleed From Within Fall away Fracture
Century media
Aversions Crown Paradigm Hell will come for us all
Nuclear blast
Suicide Silence Feel alive Become the hunter
Nuclear blast
Revel In Flesh The hour of the avenger The hour of the avenger
War anthem
Re-Armed Resistance Ignis aeternum
Black lion
Lamb Of God Bloodshot eyes Lamb Of god
Nuclear blast
Oceans Of Slumber A return to the earth below Oceans of slumber
Century media
Sorcerer Age of the damned Lamenting of the innocent
Metal blade
Deadrisen Destiny Deadrisen
Vandenberg Freight train 2020
Axel Rudi Pell Bad reputation Sign of the times
Astralium Rising waves from the ocean Land of eternal dreams
Ghost Ship Octavius Saturnine Delirium
Self released
Soen Lascivious Lotus

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *