Playlist 12-01-2018

Listen to this show:

Metal Warehouse 12-10-2018

Accept Balls to the wall Symphonic terror
Nuclear blast
Them Witchfinder Manor of the se7en gables
Burning Witches Hexenhammer Hexenhammer
Nuclear blast
Northward Get what you give Northward
Nuclear blast
Warrel Dane Madame satan Shadow work
Century media
Full House Brew Crew Cannot be judged Me against you
Rock of angels
Vulcain Dans les livres Vinyle
Seasons of mist
Iron Lamb The hunt Blue haze
The sign
Billy Bio Freedoms never free Feed the fire
Nonpoint Chaos and earthquakes X
Madball Freight train For the cause
Nuclear blast
Terror Spirit of sacrifice Total retaliation
Pure noise
Guardians Of Time Tearing up the world Tearing up the world
Rock of angels
Ghost Ship Octavius Delirium Delirium
Self released
Divine Ascension Evermore The uncovering
Ethernity The human race extinction The human race extinction
Circles Winter The last one
Season of mist
Saate Once again Once again
Rock shots
Oceans Of Slumber A path to broken stars The banished heart
Century media
Communic Black flag of hate Where echoes gather
Meshiaak Chronicles of the dead Alliance of thieves

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *