Playlist 08-11-2019

Listen to this show:

Metal Warehouse 08-11-2019

Pretty Maids Slavedriver Undress your madness
KingCrown In the sky of athens A perfect world
Rock of angels
Saxon Sons of odin Thunderbolt
Silver lining
Sonus Corona The refuge Time is not on your side
Voyager Saccharine dream Colours in the sun
Season of mist
Ozzy Osbourne Under the graveyard Ordinairy man
Astralium Rising waves from the ocean Land of eternal dreams
My Last Whisper Powerfire Ascended
Self released
Secret Chapter Enemy inside Chapter one
Self released
Wash Of Sounds The fall Heaven’s crying
Rock of angels
Iron Maiden The trooper The book of souls: live chapter
Airbourne Burnout the nitro Boneshaker
Bombus A ladder – not a shovel Vulture culture
Century media
Sodom Down on your knees Out of the frontline trench
Enemynside Black mud Chaos machine
Exodus War is my shepherd Shovel headed tour machine
Nuclear blast
Persecutor A king is born Rebirth
Self released
Blood Eagle Kill your tyrants To ride in blood & bathe in greed II
Nuclear blast
Agnostic Front I remember Get loud!
Nuclear blast
Cro-Mags From the grave From the grave
Arising empire
Jinjer On the top Macro
Spoil Engine The hallow Reneaissance noire
Arising empire
Undawn Comfort zone Solidarity
Self released
Killswitch Engage Know your enemy Atonement
Metal blade

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *