Playlist 06-12-2019

Listen to this show:

Metal Warehouse 06-12-2019

Prong Age of defiance Age of defiance
Motorjesus Tales from the wrecking ball Live resurrection
Sylosis I sever Cycle of suffering
Nuclear blast
Cro Mags PTSD Fro mthe grave
Arising empire
Pressure Pact Gestapo Scared of the streets
Anubi press
Agnostic Front Conquer and divide Get loud!
Nuclear blast
Bask New dominion Infinite
Season of mist
Amberian Dawn Lay all your love on me Looking for you
Crystal Eyes Midnight radio Starbourne traveler
Beast In Black Cry out for a hero From hell with love
Nuclear blast
Ozzy Osbourne Straight to hell Ordinairy man
Eregion Ascalon (siege and demise) Age of heroes
Sonus Corona Oblivion Time is not on your site
Voyager Water over the bridge Colours in the sun
Season of mist
Bombus (You are all just) human beings Vulture culture
Century media
Korpiklaani J├Ągermeister J├Ągermeister
Nuclear blast
Manntra Nevera Oyka
No cut
Kreator Satan is real London apocalyption
Nuclear blast
Prophets Of The Apocalypse Dead winter night Threshold of war
Red Death Sheep mau unsafely graze Sickness divine
Century media
Fleddy Melculy De wereld is wondermooi `De wereld is wondermooi
Massive Assault Stumpers Unholy trinity madness
Self released
Fleshcrawl Chained impalement Into the catacombs of flesh
Revel in flesh My trial The hour of the avenger
War anthem
Defiled Tragedy Infinite regress
Seaso of mist
Oceans Dark The sun and the cold
Nuclear blast
Alcest Protection Spritual instinct
Nuclear blast

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *