Flotsam & Jetsam announce european tour with Izegrim and Dew-Scented

US thrashers FLOTSAM & JETSAM (AFM RECORDS) have announced the ‘Forbidden Territories of the World’ European headliner tour with DEW-SCENTED (Metal Blade Records) & IZEGRIM (Listenable Records), presented by District 19 & Rock Hard.
The metal rampage will kick off on Thursday 23th of March at Plutonium in Strasskirchen, Germany, and will continue throughout Europe hitting Slovenia, Italy, Switzerland, France, Belgium, Germany, The Netherlands, Czech Republic, Poland and Hungary before concluding at Vienna Metal Meeting in Austria on Saturday 8th of April 2017.

All currently announced tour dates are shown below.

Thu 23 March ’17, Strasskirchen (DE) @ Plutonium
Fri 24 March ’17, Bohinj (SI) @ Winter Days Of Metal
Sat 25 March ’17, Cagliari (IT) @ Fabrik (only Flotsam And Jetsam)
Sat 25 March ’17, Parma (IT) @ Titty Twister (only Dew Scented and Izegrim)
Sun 26 March ’17, Zürich (CH) @ Dynamo
Mon 27 March ’17, Paris (FR) @ Petit Bain
Tue 28 March ’17, Nantes (FR) @ Ferrailleur
Wed 29 March ’17, Deinze (BE) @ Elpee
Thu 30 March ’17, Osnabrück (DE) @ Bastard Club
Fri 31 March ’17, Arnhem (NL) @ Willemeen
Sat 01 April ’17, Nijverdal (NL) @ Cult Art
Sun 02 April ’17, Rotterdam (NL) @ Baroeg
Mon 03 April ’17, Berlin (DE) @ Cassiopea
Tue 04 April ’17, Ostrava (CZ) @ Barrak Music Club
Thu 06 April ’17, Krakow (PL) @ Zascianek
Fri 07 April ’17, Budapest (HU) @ Showbarlang
Sat 08 April ’17, Vienna (AT) @ Vienna Metal Meeting
After a recent successful tour with German thrash giants DESTRUCTION, FLOTSAM & JETSAM will return to Europe as a headliner to promote their latest self-titled album, which is out now on AFM RECORDS. Besides that, the audience can expect to hear classic songs from albums like ‘Doomsday for the Deceiver’ (which turned 30 years old this year!) and ‘No Place for Disgrace’.

 

FLOTSAM & JETSAM commented, “We’re looking forward to bringing our headline show to Europe next year, with us doing at least 80 minutes a night of Flotsam classics, as well as fan favorites, off the new album. We’re known to change our set list up from show to show, so if a city has enough requests for a certain song, we’ll play it for you to make your show a little more special. Looking forward to seeing all our friends at these shows.

 

Nieuws