Playlist 08-12-2017

Listen to this show:

Metal Warehouse 08-12-2017

Victorius Lazertooth tiger Dinosaur warfare – legend of the power saurus
Lion’s Share The lion’s trial The lion’s trial
Self released
Almanac Headstrong Kingslayer
Nuclear blast
Moonlight Prophecy Fury M Vanquished
Self released
Shadow Realm Satanic twin War of the archons
Self released
Iron Maiden Speed of light The book of souls: Live chapter
Kreator Earth under the sword Hail to the hordes single
Nuclear blast
Avatar A statue of a king Avatar country
Century media
Galactic Cowboys Blood in my eyes Long way back to the moon
Music theories
Threat Signal Walking alone Disconnect
Namazu Waterwalkers Works cited
Typhoon killer
Morbid Angel The righteous voice Kingdoms disdained
Silver lining
Cannibal Corpse In the midst of ruin Red before black
Metal blade
Dauthuz Dying breed Destined for death
Under The Church Ancient ritual Supernatural punishment
Kuoleman Galleria Materian omistama Pimeys saapuu pohjoiseen
Watain Teufelsreich Trident wolf eclipse
Century media
Ensiferum For those about to fight for metal Two paths
Metal blade
Witherfall Portrait Nocturnes and requiems
Self released
Communic Pulse of the earth (Part 1 – The magnetic center) Where echoes gather
Eastern High Eyes of heaven Garden of heathens
Self released
Corrosion Of Conformity Wolf named crow No cross no crown
Nuclear blast
The 69 Eyes Christmas in new york city Christmas in new york city single
Nuclear blast

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *