Playlist 07-07-2023

Omicida Headbanger warning
Amaranthe Damnation flame
Fifth Angel We are immortal
Death Ray Vision Praise the war machine
Dragonheart Dragonheart’s tale
Ravenstine Freedom day
Fireborn Done with you
Forged In Black Be one with fire
Jag Panzer Weather the storm
Iced Earth Burning times
Lion’s Share United
Immortal Guardian Roots run deep
Damnation Plan Under the veil of sea
Night Dream Invisible poison
Red Cain Sightblinder
Desecrate Clear as crystal
Vortex The walls
Vomitory All heads are gonna roll
LiveKill Vengeance
Stellar Circuits Nightlife
Crossed Hearts Bad guy
Rivers Of Nihil The sub-orbital blues
Spirit Adrift Death won’t stop me
For I Am King Disciples

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *